Disclaimer

I’m a very bored individual, so what comes out in this blog is going to be very random.  I graduated college about 5 months ago and I’m getting married in 6 (whoot!).  All the same, I work a 9-5 job that is far, far below the degree in Theological Studies I just earned (but still a good job).

 

Anyway, I’m going to do my best to keep this updated as frequently as possible on a myriad of subjects.  I hope that I can help others who really don’t know what to do with their lives, having just graduated colleges themselves, so tell your disaffected friends and colleagues!

Leave a Reply

