Personal update…because, you know, you’re so interested…

So, I’m off work right now because my throat is giving birth to infant phlegm and I’m extremely exhausted from lack of sleep.  Thank God for NyQuil.

So, in case I never mentioned it previously, Christy (my fiance), got a job at Harrisburg Hospital (where I work) and starts on Monday!  She moves into her new apartment over in Enola Saturday, and we have our wedding date FINALLY set for April 16.  5 months of constant prayer and things are moving as we’ve always wanted them to.

Yeah, that’s really all I got.  Sorry I’ve been low on topics to debate or post on, but there’s not much going on worth discussing.  Anything that comes up, you’ll be first to know!

Leave a Reply

