Josh Dies perspective on Osama Bin Laden

I can’t say I endorse everything Josh dies says in his post about Osama Bin Laden. I myself am not supportive of 9/11 conspiracy theories; I think blame pointing really detracts from the tragedy we need to work to mend at this time, but on the other hand, I am not well educated in such matters and may make an effort to watch the documentaries he recommends. All the same, his points about Jesus dying for Osama too need to be heard. Check him out.  Check out his band Showbread, too.  And his awesome books that he writes.

Josh, did I plug you enough?

Leave a Reply

