The Flu Beat Me

Sorry guys, no post today. I’ve been coughing so much lately that reading much of anything is just one big pounding headache. I haven’t been able to sleep much of this off, and I’m hoping that, somehow, I catch up on what I’ve missed later this week. Until then, I’m coughing and hacking my way (hopefully) to recovery.

I’ve only been able to read maybe a few pages apiece of both books I’m in right now, and its been so hazy that very little of it has made sense. So, thanks for being understanding. I will hopefully have something more meaningful up tomorrow. See you then!

Leave a Reply

