Lazy Day

So, this post is super late, and it’s not very substantial.

Know this: I’m nearly finished with The Story of B, and I will have a review up either tomorrow or Friday. A lot of it is the same stuff from Ishmael, but I’ll try to summarize what’s written and give my critique (there’s some root truths, but I disagree with his extrapolations and conclusions).

When the review comes out, if you’ve read the book, I want your thoughts. It’s a heavy amount of information and thoughts to process, and his accusations are more than, well, harsh. Anyway, see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

