Friday State of the Blog!

I started into a new book! I am now reading Death on the Nile by Agathe Christie. I’ve wanted to read this ever since I saw her play The Mouse Trap, and I’m excited to see where this one goes!

In the very near future(like, the next week or so), my friend Angelo and I are going to partner up to read Critique of Pure Reason by Immanuel Kant. This is a cornerstone for all philosophers to read/have read, and I’m excited to read it. It’s going to be a heck of a fight, though. I’ve been attempting a superficial read (check out How to Read A Book to know what that is) and I can’t even make it halfway down the page without getting completely lost! However, I shall soldier through this and have fun with it all the same!

Not much else in my life going on right now.  I’m off now to trade in those books I got earlier this week. You guys have an awesome weekend!

One thought on “Friday State of the Blog!

  1. I am glad to know that you do occasionally read stuff that is appreciated by us mere mortals, Patrick:)

Leave a Reply

