Friday State of the Blog!

I’m on schedule right now! My one-day readings of Of Mice and Men and Ready Player One actually pushed me right to where I needed to be, and if I finish Authority and Passion I’ll stay right on track (I have until tomorrow!). I just need to get through Demanding the Impossible before I can move onto new material, and I haven’t quite decided yet what next to read.

Update to the list: added a new science book called The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene, a book on string theory. I had actually considered adding this to the list initially, but I didn’t have the funds.  I was talking with one of my favorite bartenders last week and he offered to let me borrow it, so it’s going on the list!

I’m actually really excited to be on task right now; it feels like a huge accomplishment!  See you guys next week!

One thought on “Friday State of the Blog!

Leave a Reply

